lucia13

By lucia13

Hello guys! did you see my baby?

Hello my friends!. Hope you all are fine. Thanks one more for your lovely comments and stars for my little chick and your encouragment . Really I appreciate it.
My friend Patri when home yesterday but I hope to see her in about 2 weeks because I have to go to London again to empty our flat ..
She doesn't like to pose for photos so I couldn't take her any picture. Maybe next time, she said to me...
The day here is variable, sometimes sunshine sometimes cloudy , now it looks like it's going to rain.
I went to the river to take some pictures and enjoy the baby birds around the ponds. I Like this pic with the reflections and this beautiful birds in the pond . Inside of this grass there are many birds hiding and little baby birds.. This time of the month I saw many little chicks around . I didn't go to see my swans because they are further away and I am very tired. so another day . I imagine the baby is growing so fast.
I will go to swimming now because with my friend here I didn't go for 4 days. Really I need the sauna and swimming.
Have a nice day everyone . I hope you enjoy the picture. Better in large. One smile please!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.