H Me Ghee

I found this bit of wall/pipe/fire hydrant sign a week or two ago and it looked like a blank canvas to me ... so I thought I'd add a splash of colour to it. In the shape of me in my green jacket :-)

I have no idea why someone would graffiti the word Ghee on a wall in a back lane. Perhaps its a giant shopping list?

...

I've been pretty critical of my shots recently and bemoaning my lack of inspiration. I need a holiday. However, I broke the back of it last night when I had an unexpected hour to kill in town last night waiting for Mrs42. Some cracking shots (well, I think so) and good fun snapping too.

Sadly taken after I'd already blipped yesterday, but I thought I'd share a few of my favourites with you:

> Fringe!

> Audience

> Heart n' Feet

> Jump

- - - - -

LOTD: I like the gritty textures, old world feel and contrast in My Neck of the Woods' Power to the People blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.