LincolnWarrior

By LincolnWarrior

High Levels

This evening after work I headed home not to late as I had to get home to let Julie in as she had picked up a keyring thinking her house key was on it but had picked the wrong one up so was locked out , this was the 2nd time today the 1st she had gone to put some rubbish in the outside bin and the catch was not on so the door clicked shut on this occasion she had to walk up to my work about a mile away as she had no phone or anyway of contacting me .
Once I had let her in I went out to grab a blip shot as she had noticed the pond in the arboretum was very high so I went to get some shots. 
As you can see the water is level with the bottom of the bridge and very close to the top of the sides, a comparison can be seen in this shot from a few years ago . I really like the reflections in this shot.

Back home for some tea and now  watching a stream of Lincolns game against Shrewsbury where Lincoln are 1-0 up as half time approaches 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.