Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Back Yard

Joe and I woke up to a surprise of 4 inches of new snow!  Sunshine this morning while I was out taking pictures and by the time I was out of the gym.... leaden skies!   Not sure if the temps got above 39 F or not and wondering if more snow is on the way??  The weather report said the snow was to taper off at 10 pm last night.  Guess not!!  
   Any ways...  a lovely day and will have Aria over to spend the night and will take her to school.      I did a search on Cage Free eggs.  They are stuffed with Hormones.  I told my daughter to quit buying them.  Washington state just mandated that that is the only type of eggs we can buy and after reading the article from Farm Forward  I probably need to take my intake down to once or twice a week since I already have problems with too much Estrogen.   Either that, or just quit eating them all together.  
   Thanks for stopping by and will get to journals in awhile.  thanks for the great comments and the hearts and stars too!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.