my name is not Liz Imbrie

By LizImbrie

sel.eve.sin.win.

Tired, so tired.
I could do with sitting on my arse and not thinking about a n y t h i n g for 24 hours, but that's not going to be possible for at least a couple weeks.
Met a man with a funny name today. Did my best to stifle my giggles. Ask me nest time you see me.
I also noticed, through the window of a basement flat in Haymarket, a christmas tree with a bag full of presents at the bottom of it.

A wonderful wine tasting at Appellation Comely Bank perked me up a bit. It was wine to go with cheese, so of course, Sam brought the cheese and had his moment in the spotlight talking about each one. A fine evening.

I couldn't decide between the colour shot or the b&w version. Which do you prefer?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.