On Some Days

By V1k1

Bridge Of Light . . . Pink

Wide Wednesday . . . WIDE & HIGH

It has been a good day.  Byron took our exercise class at the pool.  He is wearing more clothes now so I only saw the tattoos on his legs and lower arms.  His class stretched us from head to toe and even had us balancing in crane pose like the Karate Kid.  
Earlier I got a text from the dentist to say there was a cancellation and did I want to come in this afternoon?  You bet I did.  Ben was able to work his magic and repair the broken tooth.  I could have gone for a porcelain crown but at my age I went with the cheaper option.  On the over head screen he was playing Lord Of The Rings so I got to see the ending of Return Of The King with subtitles.  
The forester had successful fishing  and fish is soft to eat.  
The blip is the cycle bridge on the Great Taste Trail over the Wairoa River just a little south of where I live.  It is wide and high but the clouds are also wide and high :-)  The river level looks low to me.  I will try and judge the entries on Friday.   
One more day and there goes February.    

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.