Littlemouse Adventures

By LitlemouseLilly

Waiting for daddy

Small one went to bed with a temperature and woke me up in the early hours with a big nose bleed. So today was really hard on limited sleep. Mr Mouse had an appointment for his arthritis and so we had to bundle everyone into the car. Thankfully the centre he goes to is always really quick.

On the way home we popped to Tesco to get the tin toms I forgot yesterday. 

During the afternoon small one announced he was going to have a nap because he was really tired, I wish I could have had a nap.

I was meant to be popping to the school for parents evening (well technically its afternoon as they hold it at end of school) and I really wasn't relishing the thought because I was just so tired and struggling to fit in full working day, when we had a message to say he teacher is poorly and would rearrange, that was a huge relief (obviously I hope she gets better soon).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.