Frontier

By Frontier

Key-Ring Mask

Fred Mollin - The New Blood

A really good day and got a tonne of stuff done. I hate going to City Hall or the immigration office, but got the papers I needed with no difficulty. Not sure why I expect the worst, perhaps it’s the waiting and possibility of having to spend more time fixing “mistakes”.

Still, got this done early and then enjoyed the day shopping. I didn’t get anything but the Mrs got an Apple Watch, those things are pretty cool. I was thinking of getting one when it first came out but got another watch instead and never thought to go back to getting it. The functions on it are really neat but I don’t see a need for it yet but to answer calls and send messages via voice from my wrist, like James Bond or from a sci-fi movie. Cool.

What does it have to do with this picture? Oops, I lied. I got something. There was a new Friday the 13th gatcha gatcha machine with mask keychains. The mask is from Friday the 13th 7 and looks pretty cool. Jason was definitely full mutant/monster mode by this stage and had sadly ran out of steam, until Manhattan which was funny. 5, 6 and 7 ate the ones I least remember. 1-4 definitely had the best “feel” to them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.