My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Sheep

Not too bad a day, but not a patch on yesterday.
I was determined that if it wasn't raining or windy I would get on my Bike.
I got kitted out with Crash Helmet & Coat as well as gloves in case it's too cold & my Camera.
Off I went down Horsey Sewer then into the Crumbles Sewer where I saw these Sheep. My daughters friend was walking along there & stopped for a chat & asked if the Jacob Sheep was a Cow; so I explained it was a Jacob Sheep & then she realised. LOL! Bit small for a Cow, but it could be mistaken for a Calf I guess.
We went our separate ways & I cycled up into the Harbour & then along the Seafront home.
I was quite pleased with myself for cycling all that way on my 1st day Cycling in 2024.
Hope everyone has had a good day. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.