Learning day by day

By EmmaF

Spiderlet

I have a number of spiderlet on my six spider plants, so I have decided to try to propagate them. Fingers crossed it works.

I had a much needed massage this morning. This afternoon I signed up to Our Future Health and will have some blood taken and measurements done in a week or so. Other wise housework was done. Short sleeves blouses were ordered for Carys as she has realized she will melt in her long sleeves blouses once the spring comes. Tricky to find brightly coloured short sleeves shirts! Hopefully she will like the ones I have ordered and that they fit!

Tomorrow I return to circuits for the first time since dropping the biscoff jar on my toe back in November! It still catches me out occasionally but generally it's much better. Then I am off to meet a little cat called Rosie, who might just become a family member if she likes us. Exciting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.