LIFE!!!

By greengirl

Cheers!

You would be excused from thinking that we are a boozy family! We aren’t :-) I drank a thimbleful of whisky last night and slept for 10 hours straight. So good to catch up on the shuteye.

This morning both my parents went for an appointment with their new podiatrist, who did a grand job. She is Polish so they were pleased to tell her about their son’s lovely Polish girlfriend, Ewa.

I went with Dad to Vision Express this afternoon to get his new glasses. He has swapped his two pairs of reading/distance ones for a pair of bifocals, which will make his life a bit simpler.

This evening we all went to see “Wicked Little Letters” at the cinema. My parents found all the swearing very funny. Then we went to Pizza Express which is where I took this photo :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.