WeeDragon

By WeeDragon

Treat Me

Decide one of each this afternoon as did some tidying up today in the garden.

Left is supposed to be a snowman.
Right is supposed to be a Xmas Tree.

Worst decoration ever from me - I have no patience & shaky hands.

But did bring back smiley memories of when a kid going with Mum to a craft summer week event at Galashiels Textile College. Mum was teaching character doll making & there were other courses going on. I looked in at the cake decorating course & the lady doing the demonstration gave me a shot at icing birds but they were more long nose concords.

Got a review letter for Disability Support, used to be DLA / PIP /now ADP come in today. These always increase my anxiety, trying not to think about it, nearly a month away.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.