Red Flash

By RedFlash

Mean

I was up earlier than usual today as I had a blood test at the hospital. They needed another test done before my operation next week. I walked there and back.

The arrival of the new car has all come rather quickly. I love my current one but I didn’t own it so it was time to replace it. My son and I drove to the dealership and said goodbye to it. I’ve then driven the new one back. Like all modern cars there are so many buttons that I don’t know what they do. I’ve mastered driving, main beam, front and back windscreen washers and of course stopping and starting. That will do for now. The next challenge will be getting the seat in the correct position.

Tomorrow I’ll need to insure it, it’s in a 5 day one at the moment and of course I’ll need to add Nigel.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.