JMK

By JMK

Sunny One

It was a gloomy morning and in the beginning of the afternoon. We had light drizzle at times. My friend asked me to go to afternoon tea at her cousins place. On my way there I developed a migraine. I haven't had any for the past three weeks. 

When I arrived at place the sun was shining and it got much warmer. There were around 20 people at the afternoon tea. My friend comes from a big family and two of her sisters were visiting from overseas were there. One was going back to the UK the next day. It was lovely catching up with them as we all grew up together. 

My migraine wasn't as bad at sometimes but I did feel rather unwell when I got home. I took this shot and had a rest for a couple of hours. I felt a bit better by then.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.