A Meandering Life...

By Skeena

MMC2024 :: Day 29 :: Men's Shed

Mono Month Challenge 2024

Men's Shed, grey old men in their grey old shed or as I've said before 'Odds & Sods, making Odds & Sods'. 

Check out my extra and you'll see the truth isn't quite as might be imagined.

This week our Shed has opened its new room, now the heating has been installed. This in turn has meant the old kitchen has been gutted and the lathes have been moved in. Where the lathes once lived has chop saws and new benches installed. It has been all go for those who have been doing the work. 

Today sees the end to this year's Mono Month Challenge. I think I varied some of my techniques and styles and I would like to thank those who have joined me along the way. Hope you found it a benefit. I will endeavour to visit all the entries over the weekend.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.