Stuart9613

By Stuart9613

For Helen

We have been on orders all day and as always I forgot to load up some of the cone baskets onto an order.
A delivery of oil in for the nursery at 68.8p/L. I know most of the drivers and it is surprising how many are keen motorcyclists.However todays driver is also a motorcycle mechanic as well so I told him about the handlebar wobble on the Guzzi. I had noticed that one of the forks was standing about 1.5 mm higher in the yoke than the other but didn't think it would make much difference.Apparently it can so I have a little weekend project.

For the first time in many years Peter who has the local farm shop called in to see us and it was good to have a catch up.He has retired and sold the shop and came to introduce the new owner.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.