Kristel's daily diary

By MrsKRobertson

6 year-old memory

Had a pretty normal day today, enjoying a spot of sunshine and talking mainly to animals (who don't argue back) and rushing here, there and everywhere.

I walks dog named Venus, who we've walked for around 3 and a half years and she's a really lovely, sweet natured Greyhound....previous to Venus, her owners owned Cosmo and Grace (my blip), who were our 1st clients when I took over Paws 6 years ago...they were really lovely dogs and unfortunately passed away, but hold a very fond memory in my heart.

This blip is a photo of a photo (so a bit of a cheat), but when I saw it today, it really made me smile and set me on a path down memory lane when I first took over my dream job 6 years ago :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.