scotguide

By scotguide

Perth Royal Infirmary

I really like the architecture of the original part of the PRI, I hadn’t been to this part of the hospital since I was 10 years old! Now that’s not that long ago…..hahah who I am kidding! I broke my jaw when I fell flat on my face! Ouch! Was in the children’s ward for 2 weeks! And had to eat through a straw!

It was a beautiful afternoon with blue sky after this morning’s heavy showers

I watched the landscape artist of the year tonight, the young artist who won was commissioned by the Science Museum to paint a painting depicting the landscape of Orkney in this new era of sustainable energy
I captured a photo of from the tv I think it’s stunning!

Happy Birthday to all the Leapers on this 29th February !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.