Ona's Photos

By Ona

More himself

I knew from the dog walker's message today that Bailey was feeling more like himself. "He was a lot brighter today and did his dance greeting when I arrived so obviously better." He is definitely steadier on his feet and was a little faster on his walk this evening. He has got a bit of an upset stomach (I'll avoid the details...) but I am thinking that might partly be to do with his meds as he is not out of sorts. Something to check out with the vet when we go tomorrow afternoon. He didn't get himself up onto the sofa but he did settle into a standard pose once he was up there. 

My Thursday was definitely a back to normal sort of a day and a bit too lengthy but it's Friday already tomorrow. An early-ish departure for a vet's appointment and a planned cinema trip with the bestest friend will keep me going. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.