RHelena

By RHelena

Grey is the colour

The Fyris river running through the city, everything is very grey now when all the snow has gone. It is too early for the winter to disappear! My opinion...

Please, see the extras here, the same place a couple of weeks ago. I prefer that view…

By this blip I finish my latest backblipping period which started 19th February. No gaps left. :)

It is a special feeling when both elderly parents are gone, in my case within one year. However, it is comforting to know that they lived a long life and they got many good years together after retiring. It makes it easier to bear the grief.

Thanks for all kind words and support, and for comments, stars and favorites during the latest month – they have been very appreciated even though I have mostly been ”silent”.


Edit: I HAD to keep something colourful in this view...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.