Guernsey Ka

By KarenBourgaize

What a morning!

I wanted to pop into the Body Shop (in case they had some better bodies than mine ;0) ) no doubt you have heard that the Body shop are having problems, so I went for not just me, but for our daughter and number 2 son too. So I left home early, in case I couldn’t park, but I was too early - so walked up the high street (after taking this moody picture - then it hailed, then it was beautiful and sunny) so I popped into Boots for a mooch, and turned up at the Body Shop at 9am, only to find it didn’t open until 9:30, so I hung around in M&S and was then 2nd in the Body shop, but very soon people were reaching past me, pushing a bit and reaching what I was looking at. I couldn’t find 2 things our daughter wanted, but eventually I saw it, except when I got home I realised it said Vitamin C and not Vitamin E ;0) hopefully she can change it, or I’ll be down a chunk of money! But I got a few tubes of hand cream buy one get one free! So I was pleased.
Just uploaded my photos and here it is just before the hail and then the beautiful blue skies.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.