Getting the sparkle back

By DomesticGoddess

Daffs

And a few crocuses among them.
 
At my glass class my piece from last week had been fired and had generally come out OK although the edge was uneven so I spent some of the time sanding it which is a slow process as glass is pretty hard. I will need to do some more next week at least. I also started on my next piece, which is quite loosely based on this ammonite. There is some way to go and it's all a learning curve.
 
There's an extra of Lexi on the cat tree. I sometimes wonder if I should get another cat tree so that Lexi and Alfie could both be on top at the same time, but there wouldn't be a huge amount of space left in the room. And maybe it's good if there's a bit of rivalry between them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.