One life to live

By otornblom

The second stereotactic brain radiotherapy

Hubby drove first me to the hospital and then Emma to Hervanta. It was lovely to have her in Pirkkala with us, but now she has big weekend ahead, student parties three days in a row.

I got the second stereotactic brain radiotherapy. It makes me feel dizzy for awhile. Hubby and Peetu took me to Cafe Metsonkulma and then we had a walk in Petsamo area. There are beautiful colourful wooden houses.

The transition of power took place today during ceremonies that saw outgoing president Sauli Niinistö step down and then Stubb's inauguration at Parliament House.

I felt quite tired for the rest of the day. Hubby prepared us chicken burgers in the evening and warmed up the sauna.


+2°C, cloudy

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.