kaz18

By kas18

Cleaning products.....

.....because I've been cleaning all day!

Not my house, but my friends. We had to clean the house she is moving out of today. Tomorrow she will close the front door and that will be it!

I feel desperately sorry for her. She doesn't want to leave. It's the family home. It's been in her family for years. But leave she must.

So I have been scrubbing, brushing, hoovering, wiping and dusting....and it's more or less done. Luckily she had the keys to her new house last week so has been moving in bit by bit.

To cheer her up I bought her two beautiful fuchsias. They were so nice that I think I'm going to get myself some tomorrow.

I rushed home from my friends to do the workout with my personal trainer then dashed off to my boxersize class.....it's been all go today!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.