DonnaWanna

By DonnaWanna

Super Friendly Magpies

Have had a lovely day out with Julian. We went into the city for lunch and a nice walk around to look at various things then onto G’s for a cuppa and cake and a great chat with an old friend of his who had arrived from Melbourne and dropped in unexpectedly.
I then went onto Julians for dinner and they have had some magpies coming by now and again for some food and I managed to get the camera out to get a few shots of the action when they also arrived unexpectedly!  ; )
A couple more shots of the Maggie’s and also a lovely African Tulip tree in extras.

Thunderstorms are expected tonight but as yet there’s just a lot of hot wind and a few drops of rain!!  I’m awfully weary so I’m heading to bed, its a long weekend so I’ll catch up tomorrow with you all ; )x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.