Happy Moments

By ApolloFly

What you can’t see!

Silly Saturday. Thanks Laurie for hosting, especially after such a mammoth MM week!

What you can’t see in the picture is that it was absolutely chucking it down. It’s possible actually that the shot I took was in between the heavy downpours, but suffice to say I got the hairdryer out again when I got home!!

And even if it wasn’t raining, it was still flipping cold down on the beach this morning.

This afternoon we built a wheelbarrow. Please don’t bother looking, it’s just in extras as a record. But if I tell you when I went out to the garage an hour after Callum had started, and it took a further hour with me helping… enough said.

I’ve also put an extra of Vinnie in one of his favourite spots coming back through the woods this morning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.