valuablephotos

By valuablephotos

Feeling Blue By The Hanging Rope Swing

Spent the whole day (literally a whole school day almost) in the field behind the boys school sneezing and snapping away at each event during the morning and afternoon sessions of the annual sports day with a family picnic lunch in between which was the highlight.

The mornings pollen count was a lot higher and the afternoon session was less sneezy and a sleepy one after the filling lunch and snacks :-)

However when I loaded the memory card onto my machine earlier tonight there were over 720 pictures to review and I was brutal for well over an hour deleting and then rating them in turn and have ended up with around 200+ nice shots of which I will circulate to family about half (maybe over the weekend when I have some more time and energy!!?)

Liked the look of this shot on the way out although the sky was grey again but sort of contrasts with the blue rope anyway for more effect. Go large!!

PS - will someone tell me how to make the large a hyperlink to the large image please?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.