TheOttawacker

By TheOttawacker

The dance of the small-sided goal nets

Spent the whole day at the computer doing things I needed to do and many things I should have put off until I have the appropriate time to do them. Got Ottawacker Jr’s dinner and read him another chapter of Jules Verne before taking him to his soccer in the evening.
 
Middle East is still doing my head in. Is it so hard to understand that Hamas does not represent all Palestinians and Israel does not represent all Jews? Being Islamophobic or anti-Semitic because of Hamas and/or Israel is like hating me for being English because of Boris Johnson.
 
Results in from the lab re my chromium (but not the cobalt): they look bad, but what do I know. Will have to wait until I get to see the surgeon again (or at least his fellow).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.