Planet man adventures

By rowanhagdorn

Sticker

The best one I have seen in a while. I'm not anti car and do have a driving license. The but is a social justice issue. Larger cars cause more pollution and take space away which could be used for parks or play spaces for everyone. Debates about climate change are increasing being polarised which leaves little room for the real issues to be heard. I would be surprised if anyone wanted a dead planet but not joining up this knowledge with changing behaviour is wild to me. It's not about city versus village either. The best public transport would be safe, clean and would meet the needs of all who need to use it (even the people who work shifts). 

In other news I met a friend in a more hip part of town for some delicious Thai food, a market wander and interesting chat. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.