It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

Frog Spawn

The first time I've be able to photograph it. A lady at work said her neighbour was moving some to a better pond as the other was drying up! Very strange with all the rain we've had. I rushed together the D850 with the Probe lens, I haven't used the probe lens in over a year and the D850 I haven't used for a while. I also think my eyes are getting worse as I've not done macro photography in quite a few months and they must have got lazy! Something I am changing soon. ( The lack of macro that is)

I couldn't really see to focus very well and the sun was shining on the rear screen so I couldn't see how well they were in focus. Not bad for a first try. I hope to go back when they come out as Froglets! What a great word that is.!!

I had a play with the probe lens on some flowers at home and I got a nice Tulip one I'll add as extra.

Draco

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.