One click at a time

By KeithKnight

June Challenge - Greedy

Day 27 of TerriG's June daily challenge - Greedy

Thanks to everyone for the congratulations on my achieving the ARPS. Some of you may have noticed that I have had a little more time and managed to start commenting again, I will try to catch up with everyone again soon.

Today's theme was a little tricky, when, while not actually dieting, I am trying to be careful with what I eat (if you forget about dining out when away from home :) ). I had to leave the greed to someone else, and my friend the heron came up trumps again, here he is waiting and watching for his tea. The fish in the lake are huge, and almost as big as him, so if he does catch one of those he would certainly come under the heading of greedy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.