so what do you do when the Dutch Railways decide to work on the track between Breda and Nijmegen for two weeks, making you take a train, bus, and train again to get to work? Thats right, you travel to work via Rotterdam and Utrecht. I know it doesn't make sense (trust me, it doesn't), but like this it also takes 2.5 hour, and i don't have to sit in a bus which is a good thing. Other nice thing is that i can spook the people of Rotterdam by smiling at them in the morning. I'm sure they have a law against it :D
Apparently i was in no rush to get to work this morning, because in Rotterdam i took a tram to my pretty bridge to admire it. Shame someone forgot to turn on the sun...

Highlight of the day definitely was taking tram 23 back to the trainstation. I'm easily amused :)

Goodmorning lovely blippers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.