Viewpoint

By Viewpoint

A bit more drama in the sky

... at the top of the hill.  I'd called in at the community coffee morning where I met up with J and G who I hadn't seen for a while - big changes for J as she copes with G's illness.  Good to see everyone.  Marjorie always provides a fantastic spread, which I can never do justice to at that time in a morning (too soon after my breakfast).  I walked up the hill with Linda when we left - she stopped at the WMClub as she didn't have suitable shoes on to carry on further (the pavement runs out at that point) and I carried on up and walked as far as the field with the Jacobs sheep.  I'm still having to watch my balance, especially down hill as I have to stop myself leaning to far forward.

Lots of online contacts during the afternoon, with Lyn and then GG.  Lyn's just finished putting together our latest edition of `Showcase' where three of us share a set of images from our last trip to Venice.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.