Wendy's World

By Wendles56

Mini Meadow

It has been the Paint Angels last decorating day so we have stayed close to home and pottered.  They have done such a smashing job and I am hoping we can have them back before too long to refresh the next level down.

My blip is mainly for my benefit as it is my first mini meadow blip of the new year.  With the sun being out I have been peering closely at it to see if anything is coming through and there are signs of emergence.  I'm hoping the yellow rattle will get to grips with the bit that was home to Shep the Rabbit.  Tony emptied lots of the pots last year and replanted the odd bulbs he found in them, some here in the mini meadow.  This is the first tulip to flower so it has the honour of being blipped.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.