Bom

By Bom

House Viewing

For the first time in a while no rain was forecast today, so I did two loads of washing, dried it outside and got it all ironed. I also dug over one half of my little side garden, lots of worms around! I spotted this blue tit doing some house viewing - fingers crossed it moves in, but I cleaned it out again this afternoon to make it more presentable whilst it has another blue tit roosting overnight. I started to hoe over the borders, but it was too wet. Whilst ironing I watched the fabulous extras on my Oppenheimer blu ray, really fascinating how they achieved the wonderful cinematography and effects and also a very interesting documentary on Oppenheimer himself. The film has great actors, a brilliant director, fab costumes, sets, special effects and cinematography, but there's still something to me that doesn't quite work in the telling of the story. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.