PorridgeWog

By PorridgeWog

Head space (Day 3220)

An early start this morning to take Sigyn out for a wander. After getting myself sorted out I headed to Evie to get a bit more done on the house refurb. The plan was to get the shower tray ready to fit, and surprisingly everything went really well, and I made the bold decision to stick it in place. There wasn't much more I could do after sticking the tray down, so I zoomed home and got Sigyn out a wander. After lunch, I headed to Stromness and did the hoss chores. It was a lovely day and it would have been rude not to get out a quick ride on George. It was a much needed bit of head space.
After getting George back to the field, I headed to town to see Dad.
I was delayed on my way home when I spotted a mate's van bogged down on a bit of grass. It was too good and opportunity to miss and, after giving him a call, I dragged him and his van out of the mud with the truck.
It seems my beautiful wife is getting on ok in the far north.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.