fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

Impulse Improv!!

A belated Christmas gift for Z was to see this improv show at a Portland theater . He’s been wanting to see it so much so tickets were for yesterday . M got to use Pappys ticket because we had a. At hit us on the way home from exercising in the morning. R stayed home to calm the insurance companies so M went in his places. I asked our son to drive us as my car isn’t driving well now . A young man ran a four way stop and hit our front right passenger side . I was driving our car and hit the steering wheel and have right shoulder pain and injury . I believe I have soft tissue damage but haven’t been seen yet . I’m icing and getting set up for the car to get into be repaired. It’ll all be a slow process
We all loved the improv show!!!
Thank you for the great response to me hawk on its takeoff!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.