Aliscotia

By Aliscotia

Pollen!

I escaped to the snowdrops for 30 minutes today to cheer myself up after I inadvertently knocked my coffee all over my laptop keyboard. I didn't even sense it happening, I raised my hand to pause a video and my hand must have caught the mug and next thing the keyboard was a lake of coffee.  Much swearing ensued, a handy box of tissues was grabbed and 45 minutes later this was the laptop (extras). Since leaving it for a few hours I have switched it on and used it to edit this photo, plus backing up some important documents. The space bar is sticky but all other keys are working at the moment. I'm going to switch it off and assume the position again. The position being the laptop open and upside down and me chastising myself. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.