rosewiles7

By rosewiles7

Perfect Days

It seems my 9 year blip birthday passed me by! My blip notifications go into my junk folder so the first I knew was when lovely blippers sent their congratulations. Thank you! I must keep my eye on things next year for my 10th anniversary. To celebrate my 9 year blipday (three days late) I have put a photo in extras of 9 books in a pile waiting for me to read!

I went to the cinema today to see Perfect Days. It’s such a beautiful film, it’s hard to say why it’s so lovely given it’s about a toilet cleaner in Tokyo but it really is wonderful. I came out feeling very chilled. The Guardian review said the same!

https://amp.theguardian.com/film/2024/feb/25/perfect-days-review-wim-wenders-koji-yakusho-tokyo-toilet-cleaner

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.