Majoayee

By Majoayee

Separated by a stream and barbed wire!

The girls first thing. Breakfast and then youngest came and did some maths on the computer with me. They have a program they can access on any computer called Purple Mash and she knows her password etc.

School and saw the horse in the field, then home for me to do the washing and ironing and for the first time this year I hung out bedding out on the line and it dried in the sun! Ro made shepherds pie.

Went early to collect the girls and went for a walk near the school. Lovely in the sun! Collected the girls, fed. We tried some celeriac raw-ok tastes a bit like celery. I made a few celeriac chips with the air fryer only I ate them! Made the rest into a lovely soup for the freezer! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.