A photo pauses the moment

By Lozzy

15 weeks and 4 days....

Ava is growing so fast and I can tell from the twinkle in her eye that she is going to be a little character... if someone can kindly tell me where the past few weeks have gone I would very much appreciate it! It is a 'blink and you will miss is' third time round.

Sophie finished nursery today... 6 weeks of holiday and then she starts school. I was so emotional saying goodbye, even though Alfie will be staring there in August. I think it's more the fact it was the end of a little era in her life. She said goodbye and thank you to her teacher with a little cuddle that had us both in tears (her teacher and me that is)., Sophie was oblivious and just skipped away and collected her paintings :)

On with the next phase in our little lives :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.