Woolley

By Woolley

Dartmoor pony

Went to the surgery this morning to get my blood pressure done as my GP had requested it! I had to do it myself and probably didn’t wait long enough before I stood on the machine and had my weight and height calculated and BMI calculated then put my wrist in the cuff! Quite shocked to see a reading of 129/57. I had already made an appointment to see my GP on the 19th March so will get my blood results and can discuss what they have discovered if anything!

I then went with Sian to Tavistock where she gave a lesson and I bought lemons and rhubarb and various things in Boots! On the way home we stopped near clearbrook to give the dogs a walk along the leat! There was sunshine and gorse flowering and lots of ponies which meant putting the dogs on a lead from time to time! Flossie does not understand horses! Molly waits quietly for them to investigate her! They think she is a miniature pony!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.