Mrsmacdub

By Mrsmacdub

The beginning and the end …

… of the day - a lovely sunrise and a stunning sunset.

I had to go to Mitre 10 for some paint and a paint tray before I could get started this morning but I managed to give all six doors two top coats.  I also gave the window frame, the sliding door frame and the door frame into the man cave one top coat.  Tomorrow I should be able to put one top coat on the door frame into the garden loo, then a second top coat on all the door frames and the window frame, then I’ll be done and MrMacD will be able to put the door handles back on and pour the self-levelling compound where it’s needed.  The last step will be to get the vinyl laid, but that will have to wait until we’re back from our cycling trip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.