gennepher

By gennepher

Toadstools

Nighttime wildlife camera...
The fox is at it now...getting on that swing...
Fox on the swing - a very busy night on the swing...
1min 13secs
https://youtu.be/o_6K3BG-H8g?si=8Bljya9m4z1OT1as

Creative...what can I say again? This did not turn out as I intended.
I drew this In SketchClubApp.
I thought I would draw it before I fell asleep last night...
I was pleased with my drawing ('Peter my darling' spell grammar changed that previous bit to), and then I was adding a bit more black bit when I yawned and dozed off still holding that iPad...
I woke up to find my finger had slipped and tapped of its own volition, and put in the colour fill of that blue sky. I like that I thought. So carried on working on it but the inevitable happened and I fell asleep.
I woke up this time to thinking where's my iPad?
It was under the cat (Midnight)...
So retrieved it. But battery was nearly running out, I leave it permanently on, so it doesn't go off by itself...
I was disappointed at what it had altered to, so put iPad away and went to sleep.

Opened iPad this morning, and I've changed my mind. I like it!
Who created this? We'll call this a happy accident!

These are some toadstools in my garden...

This grammar spellcheck (or whatever its official name is) is a nuisance for what it is altering things to. It even altered its own correctly spelt name to 'grandma'. If I tap on the word it has changed, it goes back to the word I had just typed....

Time for a cuppa...

Then...

An adventure calls...
Bye...
Expect some quick line sketches for tomorrow's creative...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.