Blippish Columbia

By OllieG90

BA(Hons)

Its Official. I have passed my university degree with a 2:1. I can now legitimately put the above letters after my name. In terms of emotion I think relief and happiness are what I'm feeling. I knew I deserved a 2:1 after the amount of work I've put in over the last 4 years, but theres always that nagging feeling you might not get it, or in my case that my spanish grade might pull me down. But it didn't and I'm incredibly happy to have joined the 2:1 club!

Huge congratulations to all my fellow geographers and linguists. Nearly everyone got what they wanted and we all excelled. Well done team!

This photo is of Natalia (now with pink hair!) at County Extrav. I played my final every university gig to about 7 people before Dave, Dom and I began a night of drunken madness. Brilliant night and brilliant way to celebrate our results!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.