fs2012

By FrankS

Coffee Time

I had a blood test this morning.  INR just a little high, we'll see what it is next week.  I also had an armful drained off for my annual blood test when they test for everything. 

After lunch we went to the hairdressers where I had a well needed cut.  The barbers are fairly close to The Commandery so we went there  for a coffee afterwards.   The picture was taken there, they have a lovely display of flowers at their entrance.

On the way we spotted this cigarette machine tucked into the entry of an empty shop.  The brand is Embassy, a cigarette I used to smoke over fifty years ago before I gave them up.  The cost is 20p, which compares to the current price of £15.67 for twenty.  I've put a pic in the extras, I'm sorry it's not a very good photo but you'll get the idea.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.