Hamp5on

By Hamp5on

EB of the lost ring!

Nate was unexpectedly quite violently ill in the night... We have no clue where it came from other than possibly as a reaction to something that had very much upset him yesterday evening. I can be like that, on occasion if something has especially upset or shocked me, my body can respond by throwing up. So a homebased day as he recovered. Pretty much everything cancelled except my evening chaplaincy course. It was as brilliant as ever.
The ring with the stone is the one I lost for several months, but found again on Sunday!

Today I'm grateful for;
1) Danny having yet more time with Sunday's guy.
2) Nate seeming better as the day went on. He's nervous to go to school tomorrow though in case he feels sick.
3) How life-giving this course is. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.