Mrs Evil Goat

By MrsEvilgoat

A beautiful day. So glad to finally see some sun. This feels like it's been the longest winter- I think because we're living on a building site and because this is the first winter I've been working 5 days and it's just generally been horrible and wet and muddy. I'm so glad to feel spring in the air. 

Had the dentist this afternoon which felt like an annoying waste of an afternoon, but I did manage a quick ride on Lime with Syd and T afterwards. Lime was full of himself (CBD powder is having an amazing effect) and took off across the field on the way home, which was just brilliant. 

Mike has managed to get all the backing boards on ready to start tiling tomorrow. He's exhausted bless him as by the time he's finished work and walked the dogs, he can't really start till 8pm ish. We had no food in the house so I went and did the food shop while he got on with it. Now Toby's old enough he can go to the climbing wall unsupervised so I dropped him there whilst I went shopping so he could test out his new climbing shoes. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.