GenuineBlip

By GenuineBlip

Commercial Break

Sometimes you gotta go with what you got.  Today, the only photo I took was of a product that I want to remember to buy.  An acupuncturist has been treating my chronic low back discomfort -- for which I am also religiously doing my physical therapy exercises (hurrah to PT Pierre!.) Besides sticking needles in my feet, legs,  hands, forearms and sometimes my head, my acupuncturist also cups my lower back to pull the fascia and increase blood (and chi)  flow in the area.  My favorite part, though, is when she rubs Mo' Maggie Magnesium lotion into my low back area.  Magnesium helps your muscles to relax.   She recommends this product, but probably any magnesium lotion will do the trick.  I plan to get me some at some point!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.