JohnW

By JohnW

Flowers from Sainsburys . . .

Even in the gents’ loo . . .
 
Perhaps it’s a sign of the times . . .
 
 
If you hadn’t guessed I had a Sainsburys run today.  Took a bit longer than expected as first of all I had to do an about turn to get my wallet, the I met half of Rippingale in the store.  Mrs W was getting a bit worried by the time I got home.
 
A little added extra.  A short video from yesterday of Biskit adding to his stash of treats.  Some are just not for immediate eating.  A few months ago he actually got me to come out and stand guard while he buried it, but the mini forest was still there then.  We never found it when we cleared the hedge.
 
Just a thought, if I had shopped tomorrow I could have used this for Flower Friday – another week perhaps.
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.